• The importance of the work of the many volunteers across the Ethical Movement
• Mourners’ Moment when we will recognize those we have lost in the past year
• Jone Johnson Lewis “Anna Garlin Spencer: Prophet of Democracy”
• Celebration of the 2022 Anna Garlin Spencer Volunteer Award recipients

Join via Zoom
Meeting ID: 841 3154 2286